Customer Reviews

See what you customers say

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Don't forget to take a look at our fantastic google reviews, simply click the image below...

Google Reviews

Assowe

sales
Customer Review
04/05/2019
Came to Dani Motors to collect my Mazda6 which i left deposit for and was really happy picking it up upon purchase, the vehicle was clean inside and outside alongside great customer service, definitely recommend to all!

Fara

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Great Cars!, Great Service! Highly recommend to everyone!

Pablo

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2019
I had no previous dealings with Dani Motors.
From the initial phone enquiry through to making an appointment, viewing the car and deciding my purchase and then collection. It was a great experience, the sales advisor was very pleasant and helpful throughout my purchase: The advert for the car I purchased was a true reflection of the car itself and well presented. I am for the first time ever very happy with my choice!
10/10

Amy

sales
Customer Review
17/04/2019
I should say that the service was excellent – it has been trouble free and I would thoroughly recommend the Dani Motors: I got a car that I wanted, without the time and hassle of searching myself and I have been kept well informed all the way. An efficient and expertly executed service. So thank you very much for that.

Pavlina

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2019
Very friendly, welcoming staff, I felt so comfortable in asking anything I wanted to know about the car I was looking to bay. I will recommend this place especially for their professional way and friendly attitude, not feeling pushed in any away and make my own decisions. Thank you very much for been so welcoming hope to see you again.

Ovidiu

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2019
Very professional people.
Perfectly satisfied and do recommend others to deal with them.
And will obviously come back myself.
Much appreciated their service.

Jaroslaw

sales
Customer Review
24/03/2019
Purchased the vehicle without having seen the car in person, very pleased with my purchase as the car was in immaculate condition when coming to pick it up!, very happy with my new car and will be coming back for my upgrade!

Ashok

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2019
I purchased my car from Dani Motors and was very happy with the car including the service that was provided, as it was the best vehicle i have purchased in the last 15 years!, The car was prepped with ceramic coating to make it look fantastic!, really pleased with my new car!

Mitchell

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2019
We were looking for a Vauxhall Astra and came across Dani Motors.
From the outset, service was well informed, courteous, and helpful. Importantly, there was no hard sales approach and the company was confident in their stock.

Monika

sales
Customer Review
14/03/2019
I can honestly say THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED. These guys know how to treat you well. I have purchased a car 2 days ago from them first time and it's save to say that I and my partner will be purchasing car from here ONLY. It is a very good feeling when you find a trustworthy dealer with their own garage who you can count on. I will be recommending Dani Motors to all of my friends and I can recommend it to those who seek as well. Do not look further, they are awesome. Pay a visit, you won't regret it.
Thank you Dani Motors for this beautiful car and for spending the time with us.

Kasim

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2019
Fantastic service it felt like buying a car from relatives. They always try their best to ensure that you are 100% satisfied with your purchase and always willing to take care of your problems. Will defintely recommend this to any of my family and friends, absolutely stunned at the amazing services provided by Dani Motors!

Armando

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2019
Excellent place for your next car! Bought a 14 plate Grand Picasso . Really friendly and professional. No pressure at all, in fact very relaxed! Paid a fair price for a very well looked after car. Hopefully many miles of happy motoring. Would not hesitate in recommending Dani Motors to friends and family.

Brian

sales
Customer Review
21/02/2019
A brief note to thank Dani Motors for all the trouble, cost and effort they went to, to put the white BMW in excellent repair! It is refreshing to find a second hand car dealer who is honest, has integrity and provides excellent customer service. I hope that their business will flourish and prosper as they continue to provide great cars and a second to none customer service.

James

sales
Customer Review
21/02/2019
Outstanding service. Polite and professional, was able to buy a car quickly and without hassle. Much recommend to anyone looking for a smooth service!

Alex

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2019
I am very happy with my new Audi A4!, This is the second car i have bought from Dani Motors! And i have never had any problems!, Fully recommend to others!

Richard

sales
Customer Review
03/02/2019
Bought my Mazda3 and received great customer service from Dani Motors. The car hasn't had any issues. Thanks and will be coming again for my next upgrade

Andrzej

sales
Customer Review
30/01/2019
I had a great experience when buying a car at Dani Motors. The transaction was sorted in couple of hours. Dani helped with all paperwork, private plate transfer etc, inc part exchange. Very professional and friendly service. I came back home in my new car the same day. Very recommended. I'm very pleased with the whole experience. Well done guys. Love my new car.

Faisal

sales
Customer Review
24/01/2019
Excellent level of service and attention to detail. Will be back soon again!

Omar

sales
Customer Review
13/01/2019
See the car online, the car was as described if not better. it was well priced and very good condition. the sales team showed me all my options even helped me find insurance for me. no hard sale. will recommend this dealer to anyone thats looking for a quality used car. 5 stars to all of you

Bryan

sales
Customer Review
31/12/2018
They offer good old fashioned service, are thorough, and most of all honest. I dealt with AJ and he was wonderful. I will go back again and I can recommend him and his boss Dani. I'm 81 and can remember good service years ago and this is what I got. In my book they get 11 out of 10.

Lila

sales
Customer Review
31/12/2018
Excellent, professional service, good friendly atmosphere, I highly recommend :)

Mihai

sales
Customer Review
20/12/2018
Fantastic smooth transaction. I was able to drive my new car away the same day. Very smooth easy sale. Staff were very helpful and informative too.
Would highly recommend to everyone!

Ben

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2018
I would highly recommend this dealership as excellent deal on our cars. They were very attentive, not pushy and really listened to what we were looking for. I am very happy with our Grand Picasso and a special mention to Dani who was fantastic.

Lukasz

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2018
They were really helpful with me choosing a vehicle that suited me and helped me with the finances of my new car! Delighted with my new CX-5!

Lee

sales
Customer Review
07/11/2018
Having come from Car Giant left disappointed!, Gladly found Dani Motors, as i purchased my new CX-5 at a great price and has been running smoothly since!

Michael

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2018
absolutely fantastic customer service! amazing quality cars. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for excellent service! best dealership! Highly recommended.

Heather

sales
Customer Review
29/09/2018
Had the best experience when buying a car at Dani motors. I emailed them in the morning to see if the car was still available and with a quick response said yes and agreed to come and view it on the afternoon. When we arrived we was welcomed and Dani was so helpful. Very professional and friendly. Within an hour we had test drive the car and put my deposit down and will Collect it next week :) he helped me find the best deal on finance as well overall top a-class experience thank you to Dani and AJ.

Angelo

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2018
Probably the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Fantastic service, great choice of cars and good prices.

Keith

sales
Customer Review
30/06/2018
Dani and AJ are very helpful and accommodating, for Aj and Dani nothing was a problem, what they have packed into a small space is quite impressive and whilst the quality of the cars is high the prices are not excessive.
The whole experience was smooth and uncomplicated which made us feel comfortable with our purchase.