Customer Reviews

See what you customers say

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Don't forget to take a look at our fantastic google reviews, simply click the image below...

Google Reviews

Ramo

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2020
One of best Car show room Dani motors in Luton I bought Rang rover evoque, their services is fantastic very helpful friendly especially with the commercial agent his name AJ really it is a useful and professional agent. I would love to go back Dani motors again and I recommend for everyone for best services with best car is the best place Dani motors 5*

Franseca

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2020
AMAZING SELECTION OF CARS THRILLED WITH MY NEW CAR!!!!

Yasen

sales
Customer Review
31/05/2020
Very professional from first visit, to collecting my car. Customer service was superb The car had been valeted to a particularly high standard when handed over to me Very happy with the whole process. Will be back in the future

Stuart

sales
Customer Review
13/05/2020
Fantastic customer service when purchasing my new vehicle, arranged everything a day before and upon arrival the car looked completely immaculate with the staff answering all my questions, many thanks again to Dani Motors, i look forward to buying my next car from you guys!

Robert

sales
Customer Review
12/05/2020
I was in the market looking for a new car and this mini cooper certainly caught my attention, The car looked very good online but getting there it had looked even better, very impressed with the condition of the car especially it being a used vehicle, salesman was helpful, decided to trade my VW Beetle in and drove away the same day

Terry

sales
Customer Review
10/05/2020
Top car sales. Excellent customer service with a good selection of cars. Would definitely recommend

Diego

sales
Customer Review
29/04/2020
Magnificent BMW 4 Series i purchased from Dani motors, process was made quick and easy.

Martin

sales
Customer Review
23/03/2020
Believe it or not! this is my 5th car from DANI MOTORS They never disappoint as each car i have had has been brilliant i highly recommend the dealership to all customers out there looking for quality used cars as they leave no stone unturned they have a customer in me forever

Pavel

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2020
Very easy and honest company to deal with

Wayne

sales
Customer Review
04/03/2020
Travelled a very long distance to get this one of a kind Ford Transit, required a 18 seater and Dani Motors certainly did not disappoint, valeted to perfection!, interior and exterior of the car was seamless, nice guys to deal with too! will be back again.

Joynal

sales
Customer Review
02/03/2020
Very pleasant experience. Relaxed atmosphere and environment. First class staff and very organised.

Brett

sales
Customer Review
01/03/2020
Wide range of cars to choose from but this Audi A6 caught my eye from the beginning, great customer service, and the car is an absolute joy, highly recommend to everyone!

Michael

sales
Customer Review
25/02/2020
Exceptional service and quality. Purchased my new Skoda Octavia and I am fully satisfied with the experience. Travelled far and I was not disappointed.

Sherjeel

sales
Customer Review
17/02/2020
This is the second car i have purchased from Dani Motors, and it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with these guys, top quality guys with awesome customer service!

Adam

sales
Customer Review
24/01/2020
Absolutely fantastic service. Was dealt with no pressure. The cars are ready to go and fantastic quality. Will definitely recommend and definitely buy another from here!!! Thank you everyone!!!!

Csaba

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2020
Best car delar in the world best customer service and very clean office and very smart guy

Aleksandr

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2020
Dani motors is a very organised place, you can part exchange or just go buy with very good finance options, the staff were very welcoming and friendly too, Very happy with my BMW 2 Series!!

Steven

sales
Customer Review
20/12/2019
Purchased this fabulous Audi A4 avant, the car was too hard not to miss out on, very easy people to deal with, process was very straightforward and got a great deal which i am ecstatic about. delightful experience

Jacqueline

sales
Customer Review
08/11/2019
They have a nice variety of stocking used cars. Their services, both pre and post sales, is excellent.

Bronja

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2019
Dani motors really supported me with getting the car I wanted. They were very nice and would 100% recommend them to family and friends.

Paula Hordau

Location
N/A
Customer Review
10/07/2019
My BMW X1 is amazing . Love it . The team and Dani was incredible.Highly recommended to everyone . Thank you very much because my dream has become real through you .

Assowe

sales
Customer Review
04/05/2019
Came to Dani Motors to collect my Mazda6 which i left deposit for and was really happy picking it up upon purchase, the vehicle was clean inside and outside alongside great customer service, definitely recommend to all!

Fara

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Great Cars!, Great Service! Highly recommend to everyone!

Pablo

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2019
I had no previous dealings with Dani Motors.
From the initial phone enquiry through to making an appointment, viewing the car and deciding my purchase and then collection. It was a great experience, the sales advisor was very pleasant and helpful throughout my purchase: The advert for the car I purchased was a true reflection of the car itself and well presented. I am for the first time ever very happy with my choice!
10/10

Amy

sales
Customer Review
17/04/2019
I should say that the service was excellent – it has been trouble free and I would thoroughly recommend the Dani Motors: I got a car that I wanted, without the time and hassle of searching myself and I have been kept well informed all the way. An efficient and expertly executed service. So thank you very much for that.

Pavlina

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2019
Very friendly, welcoming staff, I felt so comfortable in asking anything I wanted to know about the car I was looking to bay. I will recommend this place especially for their professional way and friendly attitude, not feeling pushed in any away and make my own decisions. Thank you very much for been so welcoming hope to see you again.

Ovidiu

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2019
Very professional people.
Perfectly satisfied and do recommend others to deal with them.
And will obviously come back myself.
Much appreciated their service.

Jaroslaw

sales
Customer Review
24/03/2019
Purchased the vehicle without having seen the car in person, very pleased with my purchase as the car was in immaculate condition when coming to pick it up!, very happy with my new car and will be coming back for my upgrade!

Ashok

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2019
I purchased my car from Dani Motors and was very happy with the car including the service that was provided, as it was the best vehicle i have purchased in the last 15 years!, The car was prepped with ceramic coating to make it look fantastic!, really pleased with my new car!

Mitchell

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2019
We were looking for a Vauxhall Astra and came across Dani Motors.
From the outset, service was well informed, courteous, and helpful. Importantly, there was no hard sales approach and the company was confident in their stock.